Medical Executive Committee

Elizabeth Groshong

Elizabeth Groshong, DO
Past Chief of Staff & Chief, Anesthesia Dept

profile pic

Toyin Ajose, MD
Chief, Pediatric Dept

Christina Collins

Christina Collins, MD

Secretary/Treasurer and Chief, OB/GYN Dept

profile pic

Robert Saito, MD
 Chief of Staff & Chief, Radiology Dept


Nathan Tomita, DO

Vice Chief of Staff & Chief, Surgery Dept

profile pic

Michael Beshoner, MD
Chief, Emergency Dept

profile pic

Eric Lindborg, MD
Chief, Medicine Dept